Search This Site
November 30, 2015
Employee Email Login

Regular Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Contact Numbers
Phone: (814) 763-2222
Fax:     (814) 763-2224

County Home PageCounty Home Page

Courts & Legal General InfoCourts & Legal General Info

 News / Events

 No news or events at this time.




 District Court 30-3-03
   2100 Independence Drive, Saegertown, PA 16433

Magisterial District Judge Lincoln S. Zilhaver,
serves the following municipalities
in Crawford County:

  • Blooming Valley Borough
  • Cambridge Township
  • Cambridge Springs Borough
  • Cussewago Township
  • East Mead Township
  • Hayfield Township
  • Randolph Township
  • Richmond Township
  • Rockdale Township
  • Saegertown Borough
  • Venango Borough
  • Venango Township
  • Woodcock Borough
  • Woodcock Township

Contact Us

Directions:  From Interstate 79, we are located in the Crawford County Correctional Facility, which is 2 miles east of Saegertown on Route 198. From Interstate 79 use Exit 154 to Route 198. Proceed east on Route 198, about 4 miles, to Route 6/19. At the intersection of Route 198 and Route 6/19, make a right turn and proceed south through Saegertown Borough. After traveling approximately 1/2 of a mile, you will see the Saegertown Plaza on your left and you will be approaching the intersection of Route 6/19 and Route 198. At the intersection, make a left onto Route 198. Travel on Route 198 for approximately 2 miles. The Crawford County Correctional Facility will be visible on your right, set back approximately 2,000 feet from the highway.

We process criminal and traffic cases, civil and landlord-tenant actions up to $12,000.00, summary offenses, and protection from abuse orders.

Home  |  Elected Officials  Courts & Legal  |  Human Services  |  Finances  Land & Property   Support Services  |  Open Records

For technical information contact the Webmaster
Copyright 2000-2015 Crawford County Government, Pennsylvania. All rights reserved.
Disclaimers  |  Privacy Notice