The Crawford County Commissioners met on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 for their recessed meeting with the following present:

|  | Morris Waid Jack M. Preston C. Sherman Allen Dave Crowe Tim Kelley Jack Lynch Fred Cunningham Don Bovard Gary Youngs Keith Bromley Pat Donahue Ryan Smith Kevin Tommaney Megan Hays | Chairman Commissioner Commissioner Human Service Director Information Technology and Services Planning Director Veterans Service Director Operations Office Citizen Citizen Citizen Citizen Meadville Tribune C TV-13 Reporter Recording Secretary |
|--|---|--|
| Mr. Waid called the meeting to order.  |   |  |
| After some discussion, Mr. Allen made a Motion to recess the meeting until March 25, 2011 11:00am. Mr. Preston seconded the motion and it carried. |   |  |
|  |   | Morris W. Waid, Chairman   |
|  |   | Jack Preston, Commissioner   |
|  |   |  |

C. Sherman Allen, Commissioner

at