The Crawford County Commissioners met on Wednesday April 11, 2012, for a recessed meeting with the following present:

Francis F. Weiderspahn, Jr.

Jack P. Lynch
C. Sherman Allen
Cheri Porter-Jackson
Ted Watts, Esq
Christine Krzysiak
Nick Hoke

Chairman
Commissioner
Commissioner
Chief Clerk
Solicitor
Treasurer
Sheriff

Fred Cunningham Veterans Services

Amy Schmidt Planning Arlene Rodriguez Planning

Francis Schultz District Attorney

JoAnn Dederick ABATE Gary Young Citizen

Andy Alm Forever Broadcasting

Josh Fetts Job Showing Meadville Tribune

Keith Gushard Meadville Tribune Kevin Tommaney C TV-13 Reporter Megan Hays Recording Secretary

The meeting was opened with the Pledge of Allegiance.

Mr. Allen made a motion to approve Ordinance number 1-2012, unconventional gas well fee on each unconventional gas well spud in Crawford County, as authorized in Title 58 (Oil and Gas) of the Pennsylvania Consolidated Statutes as amended by Act of February 13, 2012. Mr. Lynch seconded the motion and it carried. (see attached ordinance)

There being no further business Mr. Allen made a motion to adjourn the meeting. Mr. Lynch seconded the motion and it carried.

Francis F. Weiderspahn, Jr., Chairman	
Jack P. Lynch, Commissioner	
C. Sherman Allen, Commissioner	