

**EMS** Commission

c/o Crawford County DPS 632 Pine Street Meadville, Pennsylvania 16335

County Commissioners Chairman Eric S. Henry Vice-Chairman Francis F. Weiderspahn, Jr Secretary/Treasurer John Christopher Soff

*EMS Commission Members* Neil Fratus, City of Titusville David Basnak, EMERGYCARE Inc. Dan Bresee, Cochranton Fire Dept. *EMS Commission Members* Jason McPherson, Meadville Ambulance Kurt Dennis, Greenwood Township Maderia Paraskos, Conneaut Lake Amb Austin Bates, Springboro Ambulance Krista Geer, Active Aging Megan Mason, Linesville Ambulance Bill McClincy, EMMCO West Jodi Greer, Centerville Ambulance Josh Manuel, Crawford County DPS Bill Taylor, Townville Ambulance Tonya Moyer, Crawford County Care Ctr

## Crawford County Emergency Medical Service Commission AGENDA

June 22, 2023, 9:00am

- I. Commissioner's Welcome
- II. Roll Call of Attendees
- III. Guests
  - a. MD Ally
  - b. Nick Bannister, Regional EMS Plan Coordinator
- IV. Testifiers
- V. Lift Assists
- VI. Report Out of Subcommittees
  - a. Communications
  - b. Government
  - c. Volunteer Services
  - d. Paid Services
  - e. Stakeholders
- VII. Any Other Topic for Discussion
- VIII. Action Items for Next Meeting
- IX. Next Meeting, August TBD, at 9:00am at Crawford County DPS
- X. Adjournment