County Commissioners Chairman Eric S. Henry Vice-Chairman Scott T. Schell Secretary/Treasurer Christopher R. Seeley

**EMS Commission Members** 

Earl Mook, Cochranton Fire Dept. David Basnak, EMERGYCARE Inc. Dan Bresee, Cochranton Fire Dept. Amanda Harber, Linesville Borough

Crawford County

## **EMS** Commission

c/o Crawford County DPS 632 Pine Street Meadville, Pennsylvania 16335 EMS Commission Members
Tom Perry, MMC Campus Safety
Kurt Dennis, Crawford County DPS
Maderia Paraskos, Conneaut Lake Amb
Austin Bates, Springboro Ambulance
Krista Geer, Active Aging
Casey Dickson, Meadville Resident
Mike Forbes, Union Township
Dan Miller, Blooming Valley Fire Dept.
Bill Taylor, Townville Ambulance
Altay Baskan, Paramedic
Evan Kardosh, Meadville Fire & EMS

## Crawford County Emergency Medical Service Commission AGENDA

March 7, 2024

- I. Commissioner's Welcome Crawford County Commissioner Eric Henry
- II. Introduction of Commission Members
- III. EMS Commission Overview
  - a. Meetings, Agendas, Minutes, and Information <u>www.crawfordcountypa.net</u>
- IV. Committees
  - a. Communications
    - i. 911 Enhancements
    - ii. P25 Radio System
    - iii. Public Safety Agencies Enhancements
  - b. Government
    - i. Meetings with municipalities
    - ii. Meetings with state and federal elected officials
    - iii. Meetings with French Creek Council of Government
  - c. Volunteer Services
  - d. Paid Services
  - e. Stakeholders
    - i. Lift Assist Efforts

- V. Any Other Topic for Discussion
- VI. Action Items for Next Meeting
- VII. Next Meeting, May 9, 2024, 7:00pm at Crawford County DPS
- VIII. Adjournment