County Commissioners Chairman Eric S. Henry Vice-Chairman Scott T. Schell Secretary/Treasurer Christopher R. Seeley

EMS Commission Members Earl Mook, Cochranton Fire Dept.

David Basnak, EMERGYCARE Inc. Dan Bresee, Cochranton Fire Dept.



EMS Commission

c/o Crawford County DPS 632 Pine Street Meadville, Pennsylvania 16335

EMS Commission Members

Amanda Harper, Linesville Borough Kurt Dennis, Crawford County DPS Maderia Paraskos, Conneaut Lake Amb Austin Bates, Springboro Ambulance Krista Geer, Active Aging Casey Dickson, Meadville Resident Mike Forbes, Union Township Dan Miller, Blooming Valley Fire Dept. Bill Taylor, Townville Ambulance Altay Baskan, Paramedic Evan Kardosh, Meadville Fire & EMS

Crawford County Emergency Medical Service Commission AGENDA

November 20, 2024, 6:00pm Crawford County Department of Public Safety

- I. Commissioner's Welcome and Roll Call of Members in Attendance
- Committees II.
 - a. Communications Kurt Dennis, Chair with Greg Beveridge and Allen Clark
 - b. Government Kurt Dennis, Chair with Dan Breese, Chris Seeley, and Mike Forbes.
 - i. First responder tax rebate program
 - c. Volunteer Services Bill Taylor, Chair with Austin Bates, Earl Mook, Dan Miller, Dan Breese, and Amanda Harper
 - d. Paid Services Dave Basnak, Chair with Altay Baskan, Evan Kardosh, and Madeira Paraskos
 - e. Stakeholders Krista Geer, Chair with Casey Dickson
- III. **Upcoming Meetings:**
 - a. VEMSACC Meeting December 11, 7:00pm at Jamestown Fire Dept. Social Club
 - b. Crawford County Fireman's Association November 18, 7:00pm at West Mead #1 Liberty Street Station
- Next EMS Commission Meeting, January 15 at 6:00pm at Crawford County DPS IV.
- V. Adjournment