County Commissioners Chairman Eric S. Henry Vice-Chairman Scott T. Schell

Secretary/Treasurer

Christopher R. Seeley

Fire Commission Members

Eric Coston, East Mead John Fuller, Vernon Central Robert Horvat, Vernon Township Chuck Lawrence, Saegertown Borough



Fire Commission

c/o Crawford County DPS 632 Pine Street Meadville, Pennsylvania 16335

Fire Commission Members Phil Koon, Saegertown Bob McCartney, Fallowfield Jim Pratt, West Mead #2 Ryan Sekerski, Cochranton Joe Smock, Meadville John Treacy, Conneaut Lake Bob Wimer, Greenwood Jim Brown, Titusville Josh Manuel, Townville Brad Johnston, West Mead #1 Peter Albaugh, Summit Twp

Crawford County Fire Commission

Dear Crawford County Fire Departments:

On behalf of the Crawford County Fire Commission, we would like you to take this opportunity to fill out our Rescue Equipment and Training Survey. Please have the Fire Chief and/or a Chief officer fill out this form and return it to Crawford County EMA Coordinator, Allen Clark at aclark@co.crawford.pa.us no later than June 3.

The Fire Commission is reviewing and inventorying what rescue capabilities currently exists in Crawford County and how we can assist departments to reach a basic level by providing training opportunities and avenues for additional equipment.

To see previous minutes and upcoming agendas, please go to www.crawfordcountypa.net and look under Public Safety Department.

Thank you for your time **CC** Fire Commission