The Crawford County Commissioners met on Thursday October 30, 2012, for a recessed meeting with the following present:

Francis F. Weiderspahn, Jr.	Chairman
Jack P. Lynch	Commissioner
C. Sherman Allen	Commissioner
Cheri Porter-Jackson	Chief Clerk
Jody Marley	CFO
Mark Weindorf	Director of Human Services
John Shuttleworth	Court Administrator
Lynn Sandison	Conservation District
Steve Scott	County Maintenance
Alan Knapp	Planning Director
Debbie Curry	Register & Recorder
Fred Cunningham	Veteran Services
Gary Richardson	Citizen
Sam Byrd	Citizen
Keith Gushard	Meadville Tribune
Andy Alm	Forever Broadcasting
Kevin Tommaney	C TV-13 Reporter
Megan Hays	Recording Secretary
Megan Hays	Recording Secretary

The meeting was opened with the Pledge of Allegiance.

Mr. Lynch made a motion to approve the Fiscal Year (FY) 2012-2013 Human Service Block Grant Plan. Mr. Allen seconded the motion and it carried.

There being no further business Mr. Allen made a motion to adjourn the meeting. Mr. Lynch seconded the motion and it carried.

Francis F. Weiderspahn, Jr., Chairman

Jack P. Lynch, Commissioner

C. Sherman Allen, Commissioner