The Crawford County Board of Commissioners met on Monday, December 31, 2020 for a regular meeting with the following present:

	Chairman
Francis F. Weiderspahn, Jr.	Commissioner
John Christopher Soff	Commissioner
Terri Chimiak	Secretary
Christine Krzysiak	Treasurer
Keith Button	Solicitor
Stephanie Franz	CFO
Sam Bowes	IT
Tiffany Johnston	IT
Sean Ray	Meadville Tribune
Emmy Arnett	Prothonotary
Heidi Shiderly	Court Admin
Dave Powers	Sheriff
Patti Wetherbee	Clerk of Courts
Tim Brown	IT

The meeting of December 31, 2020 was reconvened at 2:30 pm per the 12/9/20 minutes

Mr. Soff made a motion to approve the resolution authorizing the Capital Reserve Fund in the amount of \$331,868.05. Mr. Weiderspahn seconded and the motion carried.

Mr. Weiderspahn made a motion to approve the 2021 Mileage Rate effective January 1, 2021 the new IRS rate is \$0.56 per mile. Mr. Soff seconded and the motion carried.

Mr. Soff made a motion to approve the 2021 Budget in the amount of \$73,353,735.00 with \$34,013,000.00 from the general fund. Mr. Weiderspahn seconded and the motion carried.

Mr. Weiderspahn made a motion to approve the appoint 2 Fair Board Directors; Jeff Dahl for the eastern side and Brenda Schmidt for the central side.

There being no further items to address, Mr. Soff made a motion to adjourn. Mr. Weiderspahn seconded at 2:42 pm and the meeting was adjourned.

Eric Henry, Chairman

Francis F. Weiderspahn, Jr., Commissioner

John Christopher Soff, Commissioner