SharePoint
Crawford County, Pennsylvania

Finance

FINANCE

Budget

2020 Budget

2019 Budget

County Audits

Holidays

The following schedule applies for Courthouse observed holidays only, working the Monday - Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. schedule. The Crawford County Courthouse will be closed on the following dates. Note: For a listing of other departmental county observed holidays, click on the link below to download the full schedule.     

2020 Courthouse Schedule of Holidays - Courthouse is closed on the following days

January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 17 Monday President's Day
April 10 Friday Good Friday
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
July 3 Friday Independence Day
September 7 Monday Labor Day
November 3 Tuesday General Election Day
November 11 Wednesday Veteran's Day (Observed Date)
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 27 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 25 Friday Christmas Day
December 28 Monday Day After Christmas

ABOUT CRAWFORD COUNTY

The County of Crawford lies in northwestern Pennsylvania. Originally it was inhabited by the Iroquiois Indians and other tribes and nations. In later years, the land was acquired by a group of Dutch investors under title of the Holland Land Company and resold to settlers. The Commonwealth allocated land to its Revolutionary War soldiers as a bonus settlement. The county was formed in 1800 from a portion of Allegheny County and named after Colonel William Crawford, an early military hero and close friend of George Washington.

CONTACT US

903 Diamond Park Meadville, PA 16335

Phone: (814) 333-7300
Toll free: 800-982-9019

Fax: (814) 337-0457

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

State of Pennsylvania