SharePoint
Crawford County, Pennsylvania

Finance

FINANCE

Budget

The following links are for the 2019 budget.

The following links are for the 2018 budget.

County Audits

Holidays

The following schedule applies for Courthouse observed holidays only, working the Monday - Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. schedule. The Crawford County Courthouse will be closed on the following dates. Note: For a listing of other departmental county observed holidays, click on the link below to download the full schedule.

2018 Courthouse Schedule of Holidays - Courthouse is closed on the following days

January 1 Monday New Year's Day
January 15 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 19 Monday President's Day
March 30 Friday Good Friday
May 28 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
September 3 Monday Labor Day
November 6 Tuesday General Election Day
November 12 Monday Veteran's Day
November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 23 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
December 26 Wednesday Day After Christmas

2019 Courthouse Schedule of Holidays - Courthouse is closed on the following days

January 1 Tuesday New Year's Day
January 21 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 18 Monday President's Day
April 19 Friday Good Friday
May 27 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Thursday Independence Day
September 2 Monday Labor Day
November 5 Tuesday General Election Day
November 11 Monday Veteran's Day (Observed Date)
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 29 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 26 Thursday Day After Christmas

ABOUT CRAWFORD COUNTY

The County of Crawford lies in northwestern Pennsylvania. Originally it was inhabited by the Iroquiois Indians and other tribes and nations. In later years, the land was acquired by a group of Dutch investors under title of the Holland Land Company and resold to settlers. The Commonwealth allocated land to its Revolutionary War soldiers as a bonus settlement. The county was formed in 1800 from a portion of Allegheny County and named after Colonel William Crawford, an early military hero and close friend of George Washington.

CONTACT US

903 Diamond Park Meadville, PA 16335

Phone: (814) 333-7300
Toll free: 800-982-9019

Fax: (814) 337-0457

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

State of Pennsylvania