SharePoint
Crawford County, Pennsylvania

Human Services Department

 

Administrative Offices Contacts

Program Staff

Program Staff:

Stephanie Ace:         Mental Health Program Specialist

814-724-8380

sace@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Joe Barnhart:            Quality Assurance and Multi-Systems Manager

814-724-8380

jbarnhart@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Paul Beebe:              Family Group Decision Making Program Specialist

814-724-8380

pbeebe@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Mela Calomino:        Program Analyst

                                   814-724-8380

                                   mcalomino@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Barbara Clark:          Early Intervention Coordinator

814-724-8380

bclark@co.crawford.pa.us

 

John Debevec:         Family Group Decision Making Program Specialist

                                    814-724-8380

                                    jdebevec@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Jill Gillette:                 Intellectual Disabilities Program Specialist

814-724-8380

jgillette@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Colleen Groger:        CYS Placement Program Specialist

                                    814-724-8380

                                    cgroger@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Mary James:             Administrative Assistant

814-724-8380

mjames@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Gail Kelly:                  Human Services Director

814-373-2605

gkelly@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Molly McElhaney:    Intellectual Disabilities Program Specialist

814-724-8380

mmcelhaney@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Bryon Mushrush:     Independent Living Program Specialist

814-724-8380

bmushrush@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Kelly Schwab:           Human Services Deputy Director

814-373-2669

kschwab@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Brian Setta:               Children and Youth Services Program Specialist

814-724-8380

                                    bsetta@co.crawford.pa.us

                                   

Kelle Harry:           Family Group Decision Making Program Specialist

814-724-8380

kharry@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Sue Watkins:            Human Services Associate Director

                                    814-373-2662

                                    swatkins@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Kim Zappia:               Intellectual Disabilities Program Specialist

                                    814-724-8380

                                    kzappia@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Mickey Zelasco:       CASSP Coordinator

814-724-8380

mzelasco@co.crawford.pa.us

Fiscal Department

Elisa Beuchat:          CYS Fiscal Technician

814-373-2609

ebeuchat@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Kim Burchill:             CYS Fiscal Technician

814-373-2606

kburchill@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Roberta Clark:          Fiscal Supervisor

814-373-2611

rclark@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Brian Connolly:        Chief Financial Officer

814-373-2634

                                    bconnolly@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Krista Katarski:         Accounts Payable

814-373-2697

kkatarski@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Emilee Dolan            Early Intervention Staff Accountant/Contracting

                                    (814) 373-2617

                                    edolan@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Erik Feiereisen:        ID Fiscal Assistant

814-373-2604

efeiereisen@co.crawford.pa.us

 

Misty McGowan:      Accounts Receivable

814-373-2632

mmcgowan@co.crawford.pa.us

 

ABOUT CRAWFORD COUNTY

The County of Crawford lies in northwestern Pennsylvania. Originally it was inhabited by the Iroquiois Indians and other tribes and nations. In later years, the land was acquired by a group of Dutch investors under title of the Holland Land Company and resold to settlers. The Commonwealth allocated land to its Revolutionary War soldiers as a bonus settlement. The county was formed in 1800 from a portion of Allegheny County and named after Colonel William Crawford, an early military hero and close friend of George Washington.

CONTACT US

903 Diamond Park Meadville, PA 16335

Phone: (814) 333-7300
Toll free: 800-982-9019

Fax: (814) 337-0457

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

State of Pennsylvania