SharePoint
Crawford County, Pennsylvania

Human Services Department

 

Administrative Offices Contacts

Administration

Gail KellyHuman Services Director

814-333-7300; ext. 2605

gkelly@co.crawford.pa.us

Kelly Schwab, Human Services Deputy Director

814-333-7300; ext. 2669

kschwab@co.crawford.pa.us

Sue Watkins, Human Services Associate Director

814-333-7300; ext. 2662

swatkins@co.crawford.pa.us

Mary James, Administrative Assistant

814-724-8380

mjames@co.crawford.pa.us

PROGRAM STAFF

Stephanie Ace, Mental Health Program Specialist

814-724-8380

sace@co.crawford.pa.us

Joe Barnhart, System of Care Grant Manager

814-724-8380

jbarnhart@co.crawford.pa.us

Paul Beebe, Family Group Decision Making Program Specialist

814-724-8380

pbeebe@co.crawford.pa.us

Mela Calomino, Program Analyst

814-724-8380

mcalomino@co.crawford.pa.us

Barbara Clark, Early Intervention Coordinator

814-724-8380

bclark@co.crawford.pa.us

John Debevec; Family Group Decision Making Program Specialist

814-724-8380

jdebevec@co.crawford.pa.us

Jill Gillette, Intellectual Disabilities Program Specialist

814-724-8380

jgillette@co.crawford.pa.us

Colleen Groger, CYS Placement Program Specialist

814-724-8380

cgroger@co.crawford.pa.us

Julie Gunsallus, Children and Youth Services Program Specialist

814-724-8380

jgunsallus@co.crawford.pa.us   

Kelle Harry, Family Group Decision Making Program Specialist

814-724-8380

kharry@co.crawford.pa.us

Molly McElhaney, Intellectual Disabilities Program Specialist

814-724-8380

mmcelhaney@co.crawford.pa.us

Bryon Mushrush, Independent Living Program Specialist

814-724-8380

bmushrush@co.crawford.pa.us

Kim Zappia, Intellectual Disabilities Program Specialist

814-724-8380

kzappia@co.crawford.pa.us

Mickey Zelasco, CASSP Coordinator

814-724-8380

mzelasco@co.crawford.pa.us

Fiscal Department

Elisa Beuchat, CYS Fiscal Technician

814-333-7300; ext. 2609

ebeuchat@co.crawford.pa.us

Roberta Clark, Fiscal Supervisor

814-333-7300; ext. 2611

rclark@co.crawford.pa.us

Emilee Dolan, Early Intervention Staff Accountant/Contracting

(814) 333-7300; ext. 2617

edolan@co.crawford.pa.us

Erik Feiereisen, ID Fiscal Assistant

814-333-7300; ext. 2604

efeiereisen@co.crawford.pa.us

Rebecca Fuller, CYS Fiscal Technician

814-333-7300; ext. 2606

rfuller@co.crawford.pa.us

Krista Katarski, Accounts Payable

814-333-7300; ext. 2697

kkatarski@co.crawford.pa.us

Jody Marley, Chief Financial Officer

814-333-7300; ext. 2634

jmarley@co.crawford.pa.us

Misty McGowan, Accounts Receivable

814-333-7300; ext. 2632

mmcgowan@co.crawford.pa.us

Shawna Pfaff, CYS Eligibility Worker

814-333-7300; etx. 3677

spfaff@co.crawford.pa.us

ABOUT CRAWFORD COUNTY

The County of Crawford lies in northwestern Pennsylvania. Originally it was inhabited by the Iroquiois Indians and other tribes and nations. In later years, the land was acquired by a group of Dutch investors under title of the Holland Land Company and resold to settlers. The Commonwealth allocated land to its Revolutionary War soldiers as a bonus settlement. The county was formed in 1800 from a portion of Allegheny County and named after Colonel William Crawford, an early military hero and close friend of George Washington.

CONTACT US

903 Diamond Park Meadville, PA 16335

Phone: (814) 333-7300
Toll free: 800-982-9019

Fax: (814) 337-0457

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

State of Pennsylvania